Press the left button, drag the mouse, rotate the cube, see more information

Limit Discounts

Through this webpage, choose online customer service communication, or message board. Leave your needs and get limited time discounts, up to 10% off, saving you a fortune. This discount has an indefinite period, and places are limited on a first-come, first-served basis.

Payment Method

We support various payment methods:
T/T payment
VISA
paypal
MasterCard
Alipay etc
Save time in your buying process.

Certified Product

The company's products have passed multiple national
certifications:
for example:
United States: ASME
EU: CE
Eastern Europe: EAC
Russia: GOST
Singapore: MOMO
etc
Buy products, buy with confidence, use with confidence

Product Type

Domestic hot water and heating series: gas hot water boiler, vacuum hot water boiler, vertical atmospheric pressure hot water boiler, electric hot water boiler Factory use, high temperature steam: wns fuel gas steam boiler, szs water tube steam boiler, vertical steam boiler, electric steam boiler

About Us

FANGKUAI is founded in 1998, which is a clean fuel boiler enterprise integrating R&D, manufacturing, sales and service. In the past 20 years of development and innovation, the company has grown into a global enterprise, and its products have been exported to more than 80 countries including Russia, Mongolia and Thailand, and have established long-lasting cooperative relations with local enterprises!

Contact Us

If you are interested in our company or products, you can contact with us through online consulting, demand table submission, e-mails and telephones. Our staff shall wholeheartedly provide product information, application knowledge and good service for you.

Review Profitec Pro 60Dual Boiler PID Espresso Machine

  • Offshore price : $20000-$100000 Get a quote on the right form
  • Minimum order quantity : 1 set :Review Profitec Pro 60Dual Boiler PID Espresso Machine
  • Supply Capacity : 10 units/month :Review Profitec Pro 60Dual Boiler PID Espresso Machine
  • Manufacturer/Brand : Fangkuai boiler
  • Port : Anyang
  • payment terms : Letter of Credit, Wire Transfer, VISA

Leave Your Message And Get Price!

I need the quotation of , the fuel is , this capacity is , use for . My Name is , my Email is , my WhatsApp is , Please Send the detail information for me!

Popular products

HOT

θrion Gas Fired Steam Boiler

Capacity:1-20t/h

Rated thermal efficiency: 100-104%

Fixed working pressure: ≤1.6MPa

Applicable fuel:natural gas etc.

consult
HOT

Gas(oil) Fired Integrated Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:0.7-14MW

Rated thermal efficiency:96-98%

Fixed working pressure:≤1.25MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, light oil, etc.

consult
HOT

H6 Gas Fired Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:0.7-2.8Mw

Rated thermal efficiency: 97.2-106%

Fixed working pressure:0.1MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

T7 Vacuum Hot Water Boilerr

Capacity:2.8-7.0Mw

Rated thermal efficiency:≥105.5%

Fixed working pressure:-0.02MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

V6 Gas Fired Hot Water Boiler

Capacity:99Kw

Rated thermal efficiency:97.2-104.4%

Fixed working pressure:1.0MPa

Applicable fuel:Natural gas, etc.

consult
HOT

Electric Steam Boiler

Capacity:0.5-4.0 t/h

Rated thermal efficiency:98%

Fixed working pressure:≤1.25MPa

Applicable fuel:electric energy

consult

Leave us a message

We will send out plans and quotations within five minutes

Name (optional)

Email

Whatsapp

Choose product type

Message

boilermanufactory

Get display discount

boiler
Contact us

Global Sales Hotline:
0086-371-60922096

Email: [email protected]

Voicemail
  • Product reviews: Profitec - PRO 300 Dual Boiler

    Product reviews for Profitec - PRO 300 Dual Boiler – Vibrating Pump – PID Semiautomatic Espresso MachineGet Price

  • Review: Profitec Pro 600 Dual Boiler PID Espresso Machine

    Jan 04, 2021 · Review of the Profitec Pro 600 espresso machine. In-depth look with steam power, boiler recovery and Scace testing. The Pro 600 features best in class steaming power with 2 bar pressure, externally adjustable brew pressure, automatic shot timer and advanced functions via the PID display. A beautiful machine which hits the sweet spot of performanceGet Price

  • Review: Profitec Pro 600 Dual Boiler PID Espresso Machine

    Dec 01, 2021 · Review of the Profitec Pro 600 espresso machine. In-depth look with steam power, boiler recovery and Scace testing. The Pro 600 features best in class steaming power with 2 bar pressure, externally adjustable brew pressure, automatic shot timer and advanced functions via the PID display. A beautiful machine which hits the sweet spot of performanceGet Price

  • Profitec Pro 700 heating / PID questions

    8 hours ago · I'm a bit confused about how the temperature sensing and PID-loop work in profitec pro 700 or in dual boilers in general. I turned the steam boiler off last night. This morning while making my espresso, I noticed the PID display showing a steady increase of temperature on the steam boiler to about 95 - 99 degrees Fahrenheit. I wonder why.Get Price

  • john thompson 1ton gas boilers south africa

    8 ton john thompson boiler model – Horizontal Boiler Sale. 29 Dec 2016 451. John Thompson. 4T. … Year Model. Fuel. Remarks. John Thompson … Chat Now 3 ton coal fired boiler for sales in South Africa … 8 ton horizontal coal fired 1 ton limbah panas pemulihan boiler di … 29 Des, 2015.Get Price

  • Review: Profitec Pro 300 Dual Boiler PID Espresso Machine

    Review: Profitec Pro 700 Dual Boiler PID Espresso Machine February 26, 2019 admin 2 bar, Best in Class, BWT Water Filter, Compare, ECM Synchronika, espresso machine, latte art, Line Pressure, PID, Pre-infusion, Pressure regulator, Profitec Pro 600, Profitec Pro 700, Profitec Pro T64, review, Steam tests, Titanium Burrs, UpgradeGet Price

  • Profitec Pro 300 Dual Boiler Espresso Machine

    Profitec Pro 300 Overview Profitec knows how to impress us. At first sight, the Pro 300 makes a lasting impression with its polished stainless steel exterior. The front panel of the machine sports a steam pressure gauge and Gicar PID controller, which lets us monitor steam pressure and temperature at a glance. The PID reigns […]Get Price

  • Profitec Pro 600 Dual Boiler w/ PID - World Coffee Machine

    The Pro 600 is a dual boiler espresso machine with a PID display, which can also be used as a single-boiler machine. Both boiler temperatures can be individually adjusted using the PID. The high quality stainless steel housing with colored side elements and the strikingly shaped steam and hot water wands give the Pro 600 […]Get Price

  • Profitec Pro 300 Dual Boiler Espresso Machine - Clive Coffee

    By: Profitec. $1,799. 44 Reviews. The Profitec Pro 300 makes competitive dual boiler performance more attainable with a small footprint, temperature control, and boilers that warm up in ten minutes. A perfect espresso machine for cappuccino and espresso lovers alike. Pay in full or in 4 interest-free installments of $449.75 with.Get Price

  • Review: Profitec Pro 600 Dual Boiler PID Espresso …

    Jan 27, 2022 · Profitec's attempt at delivering a db unit in a HX shell (to likely save costs) is a poor design with a boiler pid unit to make up for it. Happy with the PID but the machine needs improvements. A newcomer would likely accept these issues if the 600 was their first espresso machine or perhaps coming from a Silvia.Get Price

  • Profitec PRO 600 Espresso Machine PID - Creative Coffee

    Description. The Pro 600 is a dual boiler espresso machine with a PID display, which can also be used as a single-boiler machine. Both boiler temperatures can be individually adjusted using the PID. The high quality stainless steel housing with colored side elements and the striking shaped steam and hot water wands give the Pro 600 a particularly extravagant look.Get Price

  • Review: Profitec Pro 600 Dual Boiler PID Espresso Machine

    Review of the Profitec Pro 600 espresso machine. In-depth look with steam power, boiler recovery and Scace testing. The Pro 600 features best in class steamiGet Price

  • Review: Profitec Pro 700 Dual Boiler PID Espresso Machine

    8 hours ago · I'm a bit confused about how the temperature sensing and PID-loop work in profitec pro 700 or in dual boilers in general. I turned the steam boiler off last night. This morning while making my espresso, I noticed the PID display showing a steady increase of temperature on the steam boiler to about 95 - 99 degrees Fahrenheit. I wonder why.Get Price

  • Profitec Pro 600 Dual Boiler Espresso Machine

    The Profitec Pro 600 is a dual PID dual boiler espresso machine that separates itself from the crowd thanks to its high steam power E61 group head and 1 liter water reservoir.Get Price

  • Profitec Pro 700 heating / PID questions

    8 hours ago · I'm a bit confused about how the temperature sensing and PID-loop work in profitec pro 700 or in dual boilers in general. I turned the steam boiler off last night. This morning while making my espresso, I noticed the PID display showing a steady increase of temperature on the steam boiler to about 95 - 99 degrees Fahrenheit. I wonder why.Get Price

  • Profitec Pro 700 heating / PID questions

    8 hours ago · I'm a bit confused about how the temperature sensing and PID-loop work in profitec pro 700 or in dual boilers in general. I turned the steam boiler off last night. This morning while making my espresso, I noticed the PID display showing a steady increase of temperature on the steam boiler to about 95 - 99 degrees Fahrenheit. I wonder why.Get Price

  • Profitec Pro 700 Dual Boiler Espresso Machine

    Profitec Pro 600 Dual Boiler Espresso Machine JURA X8 Platinum Espresso Machine. $ 2,979.00 $ 2,085.00. The Profitec Pro 700 is an adept dual-boiler machine boasting a wealth of innovation focused on impressing the most expert home barista. Top quality components offer raw power, beautified by Profitec's signature workmanship.Get Price

  • Profitec Pro 600 Review from a Pro 500 Vet - Page 3

    Jan 25, 2022 · My Profitec 600 review is based on 5 months of daily use making 2-4 drinks after formerly owning the lower model, the Profitec 500 for 1.5 years. Same grinder with routine cleanings and single dose extractions and both boiler and steam temps are maxed and at proper boiler temp. First are the quick feature comparisons. The Pro600 has aGet Price

  • Review: Profitec Pro 600 Dual Boiler PID Espresso Machine

    Jan 10, 2022 · Review of the Profitec Pro 600 espresso machine. In-depth look with steam power, boiler recovery and Scace testing. The Pro 600 …Get Price

  • Profitec 300 Dual Boiler Espresso Machine with PID

    The Profitec 300 is a dual boiler, semi-automatic espresso machine with a ring brew group. Depending on your needs, the Pro300 may be used as a single-circuit machine or a dual boiler machine. The advantage is the short, 5 minute heat-up time for making espresso. The stainless steel, steam- and hot-water boiler may be activated or switched off Get Price

  • Profitec Pro 600 Dual Boiler Espresso Machine

    The Profitec Pro 600 is a dual PID dual boiler espresso machine that separates itself from the crowd thanks to its high steam power E61 group head and 1 liter water reservoir.Get Price

  • Profitec Pro 600 Dual Boiler Espresso Machine with Flow

    The Profitec Pro 600 is a dual PID dual boiler espresso machine with flow control whose performance and modern aesthetic separate it from the crowd.Get Price

  • Review: Profitec Pro 600 Dual Boiler PID Espresso Machine

    Jan 08, 2022 · Review of the Profitec Pro 600 espresso machine. In-depth look with steam power, boiler recovery and Scace testing. The Pro 600 Get Price

  • Profitec Pro 500 - ProductReview.com.au

    I have the pro 500 pid, which i believe superseded the pro 500. It is advertised as using the pid to prevent the need for cooling flushes. It does indeed do this - espresso comes out at perfect temp. But the trade-off is that the boiler is run too cool to generate enough steam. It's at 125c for appropriate brew temp, and the max allowed is 128c.Get Price

  • Profitec Pro 300 Review - Espresso Machine News

    Nov 29, 2021 · Summary: The Profitec Pro 300. Affordable and compact twin boiler semi-automatic espresso machine. Suitable for specialty coffee attributable to high-end Gicar PID management of temperature. Very sturdy because of clever engineering and unimaginable high quality of producing. The 300 has a quite simple, non-traditional look, nevertheless it has Get Price

  • PROFITEC PRO 600 ESPRESSO MACHINE | EspressoCoffeeShop

    PROFITEC PRO 600 ESPRESSO MACHINE. Reference 04P60022. €1,722.00. Out of stock. Ask for a discount coupon. The Pro 600 is a dual boiler coffee machine with a vibration pump offered by Profitec. Despite being the smaller sister of the Pro 700, the performance is all but small since it features the same technology that you see in the big sister Get Price

  • Profitec Pro 600 Review from a Pro 500 Vet

    Oct 17, 2020 · The Pro 300 is a dual boiler machine with PID temperature control of the brew boiler. It's has a price that's easy on budgets and a size that's easy on counter space. Leave a Reply Cancel replyGet Price

  • Profitec Pro 600 Review - Espresso Machine News

    Dec 01, 2021 · Review of the Profitec Pro 600 espresso machine. In-depth look with steam power, boiler recovery and Scace testing. The Pro 600 features best in class steaming power with 2 bar pressure, externally adjustable brew pressure, automatic shot timer and advanced functions via the PID display. A beautiful machine which hits the sweet spot of performanceGet Price

  • Profitec Pro 300 Review - Espresso Machine News

    Nov 29, 2021 · Summary: The Profitec Pro 300. Affordable and compact twin boiler semi-automatic espresso machine. Suitable for specialty coffee attributable to high-end Gicar PID management of temperature. Very sturdy because of clever engineering and unimaginable high quality of producing. The 300 has a quite simple, non-traditional look, nevertheless it has Get Price

  • Profitec Pro 600 Dual Boiler Espresso Machine with Flow

    The Profitec Pro 600 is a dual PID dual boiler espresso machine with flow control whose performance and modern aesthetic separate it from the crowd.Get Price

Discount
7X24 Online